Links

General

All Fun Karts, Cages, Clubs & Camping www.allfun.bc.ca

Capital City Drift (drifting) www.capitaldrift.ca

MG Club www.victoriamgclub.ca

Porsche Club www.virpca.org

South Island Straight Liners Racing Association (drag racing) www.sislra.ca

Victoria Auto Racing Hall Of Fame www.victoriaautoracinghalloffameandmuseum.com

Victoria Karting www.victoriakarting.com

Victoria Motorsports Car Club (autocross) www.victoriamotorsports.ca

Victoria Super Moto www.victoriasupermoto.com

Westshore Motorcross www.westshoremx.com

Media

Canadian Racer www.motorsportscentral.com

Canada West Racing www.canadwestracing.com

Inside Track Magazine www.insidetrackmagazine.com

Inside Track Motorsports News www.insidetracknews.com

Race Series

Canadian American Western Winged Sprint Cars www.wingedsprintcars.com

IDCC Dwarf Cars www.islanddwarfcarclub.com

ISCRA Stock Cars www.islandstockcars.com

IMS4 Mini Stocks www.ims4.ca

LQMA Quarter Midgets www.lqma.ca

NPP Dirt Late Models www.npp-racing.com

OTRA Old Time Racers www.members.tripod.com/otra_1

WILROC Sprint Cars www.wilrocracing.com

Tracks

Agassiz Speedway, Agassiz, B.C. www.agassizspeedway.com

Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA www.evergreenspeedway.com

Meridian Speedway, Meridian, Idaho www.meridianspeedway.com

Motoplex Speedway, Vernon, B.C. www.motoplexspeedway.com

Penticton Speedway, Penticton, B.C www.pentictonspeedway.com

PGARA Speedway, Prince George, B.C. www.pgara.ca

Quesnel Auto Racers Association, Quesnel, B.C. www.qara.ca

Saratoga Speedway, Black Creek, B.C. www.saratogaspeedway.bc.ca

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.